Català Deutsch English Español Français Italiano Sardu

Events

16
Apr
FRANCESCO VERSO PRESENTA IL MOVIMENTO SOLAR PUNK
On 16-04-2024
at 12:00 AM SLT
In region:  MdM
Rome/Berlin: on 16 at 9:00 AM
New York: on 16 at 3:00 AM
Sydney: on 16 at 5:00 PM
Sao Paulo: on 16 at 4:00 AM
by Rosanna Galvani
18
Apr
CIAO G.G. - RICORDANDO GIUSEPPE GRANIERI
On 18-04-2024
at 12:00 AM SLT
In region:  unAcademy
Rome/Berlin: on 18 at 9:00 AM
New York: on 18 at 3:00 AM
Sydney: on 18 at 5:00 PM
Sao Paulo: on 18 at 4:00 AM
by Rosanna Galvani
19
Apr
HIE OPENING PARTY
On 19-04-2024
at 11:00 AM SLT
In region:  HIE 3
Rome/Berlin: on 19 at 8:00 PM
New York: on 19 at 2:00 PM
Sydney: on 20 at 4:00 AM
Sao Paulo: on 19 at 3:00 PM
by Thirza Ember
20
Apr
HIE Conference: Deutsch/Français
On 20-04-2024
at 8:00 AM SLT
In region:  HIE WELCOME
Rome/Berlin: on 20 at 5:00 PM
New York: on 20 at 11:00 AM
Sydney: on 21 at 1:00 AM
Sao Paulo: on 20 at 12:00 PM
by Thirza Ember
21
Apr
HIE Conference: Italiano/Portugues
On 21-04-2024
at 8:30 AM SLT
In region:  HIE WELCOME
Rome/Berlin: on 21 at 5:30 PM
New York: on 21 at 11:30 AM
Sydney: on 22 at 1:30 AM
Sao Paulo: on 21 at 12:30 PM
by Thirza Ember